Skip to content

nothing tell keep silent not litter theme..

Category: Soul

Ashes - Ruins Of The Past - Ruins Of The Past (CD, Album)

  1. Daigore

    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. edition CD in a beautiful matte 6 panel digipak designed by Simon Heath. Includes unlimited streaming of Shortwave Ruins via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Purchasable with gift card.
  2. Shazshura

    Shadows Of Our Past Presence (Demo ) by CURSE UPON A PRAYER, released 01 January 1. At the Ruins of Earth (Original) 2. In a Chamber with God (Original) Recorded in
  3. Voodoojind

    Alt-pop duo The Ruins announce the release of their new single, "RUN," to all digital service providers today. "RUN" can be downloaded from iTunes here or streamed on Spotify here. Co-written by the group's own Debra Black and Victor Gonzalez, along with songwriter Jeff Bowman, "RUN" marks the third single in a series of releases from the Atlanta-based duo.
  4. Voodooran

    This disc was recorded live in Sydney and London this past year, and features twelve brand new songs (fourteen on the bonus-disc version). Written by worship leaders, Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Matt Crocker, and Ben Fielding, among others, Glorious Ruins is the followup to last year’s Cornerstone, and also the second release from the church in , following the more youth-oriented.
  5. Zulkiran

    Metal music, lyrics, and videos from Memphis, TN on ReverbNation.
  6. Tukasa

    Since then, he decided to pursue a solo unit as Ruins alone. For instance, he was invited to perform at All Tomorrow's Parties , curated by Matt Groening. He also performs as Sax Ruins with alto-saxophonist Ono Ryoko. RUINS Bassist Hall of Fame Kawamoto Hideki – bass, vocals (–) Kimoto Kazuyoshi – bass, vocals (–).
  7. Yogami

    The album begins with the synthetic soundscapes of Ruins and Despair and quickly transforms into one of the true highlights of the album, Western Rust. A brilliant synthpop inspired track with a tremendous hook. Other standout tracks include Alone, Freia, and For My Lorraine. Review. Infectious synthetic soundscapes really refreshing.5/5(4).
  8. Samur

    Ruins of Eternity by Orodruin, released 25 October 1. Forsaken 2. Man Of Peace 3. Grave Illusion 4. Letter of Life's Regret 5. War on the World 6. Into the Light of the Sun 7. Voice in the Dark 8. Hell Frozen Over 9. Ruins of Eternity.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *