Skip to content

nothing tell keep silent not litter theme..

Category: Big band

Jungle Boy - Various - Declaration Of Fuzz (CD)

  1. JoJoran

    Aug 12,  · Boys From Nowherereleased three powerful 45s in the mid 80s with an influential nod towards The Lyres/DMZ. Mick Divvens has an almost 70s punk rock vocal attack. 'Jungle Boy'came out on their own label which apparently sold poorly at the time but is now a sought after collectors item. The song was compiled on 'Declaration Of Fuzz'.
  2. Malagami

    Declaration of Fuzz: An International Garage Band Compilation, a Various Artists Compilation. Released in on Glitterhouse (catalog no. RP ; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Garage Rock Revival.
  3. Goltim

    Song information for Jungle Boy - John Eddie on AllMusic. Song information for Jungle Boy - John Eddie on AllMusic Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; John Eddie. John Eddie. TriStar Music: Various Artists. Born to Be Wild, Vol. 3 [Madacy] Madacy:
  4. Akijar

    Nov 13,  · Tagline: "An International Garage Band Compilation" Reissue on the occasion of the 20th anniversary of the original release. Editorial note on the back side of the booklet: "Originally released in declaration of fuzz was the first full-length album on glitterhouse records. it got us rolling and we never stopped. now in all it's remastered glory, the first time on cd and with original 4/5(8).
  5. Kagor

    There's another print Various - Declaration Of Fuzz with blue-white-black cover. B9 is originally written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards. On the release it's credited to "Nineth Street Bridge" as the band didn't knew the original band at this time/5(26).
  6. Vitaur

    Boys From Nowhere discography and songs: Music profile for Boys From Nowhere. Genres: Garage Punk. Albums include Groin Thunder!, Garage Sale, and Declaration of Fuzz: An International Garage Band Compilation.
  7. Musho

    Jungle Boy may refer to: Jungle Boy, the prototype of Taito's Jungle Hunt arcade game "Jungle Boy" (John Eddie song) "Jungle Boy", a song by the Michael Hutchence side project, Flame Fortune "Jungle Boy", a song by Bow Wow Wow from their second studio album See Jungle! See Jungle! Go Join Your Gang, Yeah. City All Over! Go Ape Crazy.
  8. Tojin

    Lemon Pipers - Jungle Marmalade () The Lemon Pipers included singer Ivan Browne, guitarist Bill Bartlett, keyboardist R.G. Nave, bassist Steve Walmsley, and drummer William Albaugh. The group is best known for its number one bubblegum hit "Green Tambourine" and several follow-ups, all written by the team of Paul Leka and Shelley Pinz.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *