Skip to content

nothing tell keep silent not litter theme..

Category: Alternative

Its No Game (Part 1) - David Bowie - Scary Monsters (Cassette, Album)

  1. Migami

    Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps), also known simply as Scary Monsters, is the 14th studio album by English singer-songwriter David Bowie, released on 12 September by RCA mestdelibarecalraperkoszchomoojus.xyzinfo was Bowie's final studio album on the label and his first following the Berlin Trilogy, which consisted of Low, "Heroes" and Lodger (–). Though considered very significant in artistic terms, the.
  2. Malalkis

    It's No Game (Part 1) Lyrics: ", " / Shiruetto ya kage ga kakumei o miteiru / Mo tengoku no giyu no kaidan wa nai / Silhouettes and shadows / Watch the revolution / No more free steps to.
  3. Tojalmaran

    David Bowie released Scary Monsters after the Berlin trilogy (Low, "Heroes" and Lodger) and over the course of ten songs he explains the inevitable sell-out of the rock star with a balanced take on the three aforementioned albums. Scary Monsters opens and closes with two versions of the same mestdelibarecalraperkoszchomoojus.xyzinfo's No Game, pt. 1 is a stomping thunk-funk roar with Michi Hirota singing the lyrics in Japanese.
  4. Tuzshura

    David Bowie returned to relatively conventional rock & roll with Scary Monsters, an album that effectively acts as an encapsulation of all his '70s mestdelibarecalraperkoszchomoojus.xyzinfoing glam rock themes with avant-garde synth flourishes, and reversing the process as well, Bowie creates dense but accessible music throughout Scary mestdelibarecalraperkoszchomoojus.xyzinfo it doesn't have the vision of his other classic records, it wasn.
  5. Kagalabar

    General Commenti have no idea what the woman is singing, but the part that bowie sings really gets to mestdelibarecalraperkoszchomoojus.xyzinfo whole album scary monsters (and super creeps) is great. And having It's No Game open and close was really cool. I loved the way he made his voice in part 1 sound distorted and painful and gave the lyircs a sense of disgust with the world, while in part 2 he sounded relaxed and almost.
  6. Nikorn

    It's No Game (Part 2) Lyrics: Silhouettes and shadows / Watch the revolution / No more free steps to heaven / Just walkie-talkie / Heaven or hearth / Just big heads and drums / Full speed and.
  7. Zulusida

    David Bowie - Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps) Album Lyrics; 1. Fashion Lyrics: 2. It's No Game (part 1) Lyrics: 3. It's No Game (Part 2) Lyrics: 4. Kingdom Come Lyrics: 5. Scream Like a Baby Lyrics: 6. Up the Hill Backwards Lyrics: 7. Up the Hill Backwards Lyrics: 8. Ashes to Ashes Lyrics: 9. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) Lyrics:
  8. Gardashura

    On the surface, Scary Monsters (and N̶i̶c̶e̶ ̶S̶p̶r̶i̶t̶e̶s̶ Super Creeps) might seem like a run-of-the-mill pop rock David Bowie album. But the more I dug into this album, the more I started to see so many things that made me love this album.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *