Skip to content

nothing tell keep silent not litter theme..

Category: Rock

Dom / Hollow - Pantera - Official Live: 101 Proof (CD, Album)

  1. Goltikasa

    Jun 27,  · referencing Official Live: Proof, CD, Album, Track 07 "War Nerve" is not censored at all, but the band conviniently changed the chorus to show some respect towards the audience: after harsh criticism on media, instead of screaming "fuck you all", as the original "Great Southern Trendkill" song, Anselmo shouts "fuck'em all", for /5().
  2. Mejin

    Official Live: Proof is a groove metal music live album recording by PANTERA released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes PANTERA Official Live: Proof's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  3. Vulkree

    Official Live: Proof, an album by Pantera on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Shabei

    Tracks 12, 13 and Domination taken from Cowboys From Hell. Tracks 1, 2, 10, 14 and Hollow taken from Vulgar Display Of Power. Tracks 3, 4, 8 and 11 taken from Far Beyond Driven.
  5. Akinodal

    Official Live: Proof East West Records New Level submit Walk submit Becoming submit 5 Minutes Alone submit Sandblasted Skin submit War Nerve submit Strength Beyond Strength submit Dom/Hollow submit This Love submit I'm Broken submit Cowboys from Hell submit Cemetery Gates Where You Come From submit I Can't Hide submit; New Level submit Walk Becoming 5 Minutes .
  6. Dikora

    Pantera's "Official Live: Proof" is one of the finest examples of what made Pantera one of the greatest heavy metal bands of all time, not to mention a killer live act. The album captures in spades all the energy and intensity of a live Pantera show, featuring stellar performances from each member of .
  7. Dirg

    "Hollow" is a power ballad by American heavy metal band Pantera from their album Vulgar Display of Power. A live medley of "Hollow" and another Pantera song, "Domination", is featured on Official Live: Proof as "Dom/Hollow".
  8. Tojall

    Format: CD, Year: , Label: EastWest (EW ), Barcode: , Length:
  9. Meztizil

    Listen to your favorite songs from Official Live: Proof [Explicit] by Pantera Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *