Skip to content

nothing tell keep silent not litter theme..

Category: Rock

Black Star Riders - Hey Judas (CDr)

  1. Shaktigul

    Photo credit - Robert John Follow us on: © Siren Artist Management.
  2. Yozshugami

    Hey Judas Lyrics. Lyrics Artists: B Black Star Riders Hey Judas. Featured lyrics. Summer Days. Martin Garrix. Crowded Table. The Highwomen. Leaving Love Behind. Zac Brown Band. Fear Inoculum. Tool. Tough Love. Avicii. What If I Never Get Over You. Lady Antebellum. Hate Me.
  3. Zum

    Black Star Riders is a hard rock band formed in December , when members of the most recent line-up of Thin Lizzy decided to record new material, but chose not to release it under the Thin Lizzy name. While Thin Lizzy will continue on an occasional basis, Black Star Riders is a full-time band, described as "the next step in the evolution of the Thin Lizzy story".
  4. Vocage

    Black Star Riders is not Thin Lizzy, nor are they a Thin Lizzy tribute. This is former Thin Lizzy guitarist Scott Gorham's new band. In as much, they have written an album of songs that honors the spirit of Lizzy while managing to sound like a new band.
  5. Kigagami

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Hey Judas on Discogs. Label: Nuclear Blast - none • Format: CDr Single, Promo • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock Black Star Riders ‎– Hey Judas Label: Nuclear Blast ‎– none Format: CDr /5(2).
  6. Shakinos

    As most people know Black Star Riders emerged from the re-formed Thin Lizzy in Bloodshot has an Irish feeling with its guitar mestdelibarecalraperkoszchomoojus.xyzinfo The Ground and Hey Judas have Warwick's delivery of his vocals close to Phil Lynott but sounding % mestdelibarecalraperkoszchomoojus.xyzinfo guitar solos in both songs a strong nod to mestdelibarecalraperkoszchomoojus.xyzinfo Voodoo has a very catchy /5().
  7. Tygom

    May 29,  · BLACK STAR RIDERS — the new band formed by THIN LIZZY alumni Ricky Warwick (guitar, vocals), Damon Johnson (guitar), Scott Gorham (guitar), Marco Mendoza (bass) with new addition Jimmy DeGrasso (ALICE COOPER, MEGADETH, DAVID LEE ROTH, SUICIDAL TENDENCIES) on drums — filmed a video for the song "Hey Judas" on Monday, May 27 with .
  8. Misar

    new single 'candidate for heartbreak' out now new album 'another state of grace' out now.
  9. Negal

    Hey, hey Judas Hey, hey Judas What you gonna do now Hey, hey Judas Hey, hey Judas You’re so cold, callous and corrupted I’m broken, battered and bloody Disheveled, distracted and painful The switchblade eyes of a fallen angel You took me to the movies We’ve been there ever since I would give you everything If I’d anything to give Hey.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *